Meet our small but mighty team leading up our work on Personalized Pathways. If you have questions or feedback, you are welcome to contact any of the people on this page or submit them via our online form.

Please also reach out to us if you would like to request a district representative speak at an upcoming meeting or event.

Pathways Learning Coordinators

Annie Potter, Instructional Coach and Personalized Pathways Coordinator
East High School
(608) 204-1722
kkenny@madison.k12.wi.us

Kris Howard, Personalized Pathways Coordinator - Health Services
La Follette High School
(608) 285-2041
kmhoward@madison.k12.wi.us

Chrissy Mitlyng, Personalized Pathways Coordinator - Information Technology & Communication
La Follette High School
(608) 204-3630
cmitlyng@madison.k12.wi.us

Steve Guziewski, Instructional Coach and Personalized Pathways Coordinator
Memorial High School
(608) 238-8932
sguziewski@madison.k12.wi.us

Blair Feltham, Pathways and Academic Career Planning Coordinator
West High School
(608) 204-3099
blfeltham@madison.k12.wi.us

 

District Staff

Jen Wegner, Director of Personalized Pathways and Career & Technical Education (CTE)
(608) 663-5229
jwegner@madison.k12.wi.us

Monique Billings, Experiential Learning Coordinator
(608) 663-5384
mdbillings@madison.k12.wi.us

Julia Steege-Reimann, High School Academic and Career Planning (ACP) Coordinator
(608) 663-4949
jesteege@madison.k12.wi.us

Tara Wolfe, Middle School Academic and Career Planning (ACP) Coordinator
(608) 663-1913
tpyles@madison.k12.wi.us

Sue Schultz, Career and Technical Education Specialist
(608) 663-1926
srschultz@madison.k12.wi.us

Marshall Behringer, Talent and Education Manager at Greater Madison Chamber of Commerce
marshall@madisonbix.com

Mindy Willard, School Counseling and Transitions Coordinator
(608) 663-8453
mjwillard@madison.k12.wi.us