Meet our small but mighty team leading up our work on Personalized Pathways. If you have questions or feedback, you are welcome to contact any of the people on this page or submit them via our online form.

Please also reach out to us if you would like to request a district representative speak at an upcoming meeting or event.

Pathways Learning Coordinators

Annie Potter, Instructional Coach and Personalized Pathways Coordinator
East High School
(608) 204-1722
kkenny@madison.k12.wi.us

Kris Howard, Instructional Coach and Personalized Pathways Coordinator
La Follette High School
(608) 204-3761
kmhoward@madison.k12.wi.us

Heather Lott, Instructional Coach and Personalized Pathways Coordinator
Memorial High School
(608) 238-8932
hlott@madison.k12.wi.us

Laura Colbert, Pathways and ACP Coordinator and Experiential Liaison
West High School
(608) 204-3099
lecolbert@madison.k12.wi.us

 

District Staff

Jen Wegner, Interim Director of Personalized Pathways
(608) 663-5229
jwegner@madison.k12.wi.us

Sherrie Stuessy, Experiential Learning Coordinator
(608) 663-1978
slstuessy@madison.k12.wi.us

Kristin Long, Career Education Coordinator
(608) 663-1926
kklong@madison.k12.wi.us

Julia Steege-Reimann, Academic and Career Planning Coordinator
(608) 663-4949
jesteege@madison.k12.wi.us

Erica Kruger, Lead School Counselor
(608) 442-2173
ekruger@madison.k12.wi.us